Avoid Static Marketing-Gurpreet

id full_name title company email hunter_email direct_dial_phone phone linkedin
794625 Peyman Mortezaie General Manager Pm Auto Group/ap Financial peyman@pmautogroupsd.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/pmortezaie
794635 Joshua Rippo General Manager Mossy Auto Group jrippo@mossy.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/joshua-rippo-96722b167
794636 Teresa Borsheim Assistant General Manager Manheim teresa.borsheim@manheim.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/teresa-borsheim-9311b164
794637 Michael Faass Driver Los Angeles Uber michael.faass@uber.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-faass-76b84220
794638 Johnnie Garcia General Sales Manager / Pre Owned Director Lexus Of Cerritos garciaj15@autonation.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnnie-garcia-96097769
794639 Mike Stamakinley Digital Sales Manager Ventura Toyota mstamakinley@venturatoyota.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-stamakinley-32a60247
794640 Jonathan Gonzalez Internet Sales Manager Silverstar Mercedes Benz https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-gonzalez-00753192
794641 Adel Soliman Used Car Sales Manager Toyota Carlsbad asoliman@toyotacarlsbad.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/adel-soliman-009961110
794642 Kenneth Whitfield Assistant Used Car Manager| Director Of Digital Marketing Winn Vw Woodland Hills https://www.linkedin.com/in/kenneth-whitfield-04813131
794643 Paul Roth Sales Consultant Bob Baker Auto Group paulroth@bobbakerautomotive.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-roth-a894a76
id full_name title company email hunter_email direct_dial_phone phone linkedin